Fairbanks Board of Education & District Personnel
11158 S.R. 38
Milford Center, OH 43045
Phone: (937) 349-3731 Fax: (937) 349-8885
Last Name, First Title Phone Email Address Photo
Arthur, Ann Special Ed Supervisor & Special Services 1201 aarthur@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Dellinger, Bill Head Custodian 1206 bdellinger@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Gerstenberger, Kari Speech-Language Therapist 2160 kgerstenberger@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Goodwin, Jan Curriculum / Gifted Coordinator 2103 gifted@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Humble, Bob Superintendent 1202 bhumble@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Johnson, Aaron Treasurer 1203 ajohnson@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Logan, Chris Assistant Treasurer/EMIS 1209 clogan@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Mowery, Lorri Food Services 2452 lmowery@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Reames, Marilyn Secretary 1200 mreames@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Rebmann, Ed Media Director 1309 erebmann@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Schall, Bonnie School Psychologist 2106 bschall@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Searles, Vicki Nurse 2109 nurse@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Shively, Scott Maintenance Director 1401 sshively@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Stillings, Carol Assistant Treasurer 1204 cstillings@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Thaman, BJ Technology Coordinator 1208 bthaman@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Wyckoff, Beth Transportation 937-349-4941 bwyckoff@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Fairbanks Elementary School
11140 S.R. 38
Milford Center, OH 43045
Phone: (937) 349-9000 Fax: (937) 349-9001
Last Name, First Title Phone Email Photo
Agner, Lyndy Secretary 2100 lagner@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Bailey, Kim 3rd Grade 2150 kbailey@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Bouic, Ashlee OT 2108 abouic@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Burns, Michelle Reading Tutor 2115 mburns@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Cook, Jennifer 1st Grade 2113 jcook@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Cooper, Theresa K-5 Music 2196 tcooper@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Dulle, Lindy 1st Grade 2114 ldulle@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Dunlap, Teri Aide NA tdunlap@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Elliot, Kendra K-5 Guidance 2107 kelliot@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Fairchild, Stephanie Physical Education K-6 2182 sfairchild@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Fillman, Chip 3rd Grade 2151 cfillman@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Food Services Cafeteria 2186 lmowery@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Galsterer, Heather 2nd Grade 2120 hgalsterer@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Gerstenberger, Kari Speech-Language Therapist 2160 kgerstenberger@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Hall, Tina 5th Language Arts & Science 2133 thall@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Hammond, Tony 5th Language Arts & Math 2132 thammond@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Hammond, Tyrone 4th Grade Language Arts and Science 2140 tjhammond@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Hegenderfer, Debbie 4th Language Arts & Social Studies 2142 dhegenderfer@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Jones, Rachel 3rd Grade 2171 rjones@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Lotycz, Mark Principal 2102 mlotycz@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Lucas, Pat 5th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies 2131 plucas@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Manchester, Jan Preschool 2170 jmanchester@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
McCartney, Michelle 1st - 2nd Grade Intervention 2162 mmccartney@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Miller, Laura P/T 2108 lmiller@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Newell, Amy 4th Grade Language Arts & Math 2133 anewell@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Pearson, Heidi 3rd Grade 2152 hpearson@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Peiffer, Holly 5th Grade Intervention Specialist 2163 hpeiffer@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Percell, Lori Media Center 2190 lpercell@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Petrevski, Melissa K, 3rd, 4th Grade Intervention 2163 mpetrevski@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Phillippo, Katy Grades: Art 2195 kphillippo@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Riedmiller, Jane ELP 2197 jriedmiller@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Searles, Vicki Nurse 2109 nurse@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Shaffer, Sara 2nd Grade 2121 sshaffer@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Shellabarger, Joetta Kindergarten 2172 jshellab@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Sines, Amy Lit Coordinator 2134 asines@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Soraghan, Courtney Paws Program 1316 pantherpaws@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Stillings, Robin Custodian 2180 rstillings@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Tate, Tom 2nd Grade 2122 ttate@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Williams, Kacey 1st Grade 2112 kwilliams@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Wilson, Dolly Kindergarten 2173 dwilson@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Zavar, Kristen Reading Specialist 2111 kzavar@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Fairbanks Middle School
11158 S.R. 38
Milford Center, OH 43045
Phone: (937) 349-6841 Fax: (937) 349-2013
Last Name, First Title Phone Email Address Photo
Bartow, Claudia Social Studies 1411 cbartow@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Benedict, Karen Building Aide NA kbenedict@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Boggs, Marion 7th Science 1323 mboggs@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Brill, Brenda Guidance & MS AD 1501 bbrill@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Brown, Holli Building Aide/NJHS 1403 hbrown@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Cotter, Morgan Math 1414 mcotter@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Crawford, Deborah Building Aide NA dcrawford@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Falk, Laura Consumer Sciences 1313 lfalk@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Gebhart, Dave 6th Grade Language Arts 1416 dgebhart@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Geer, Mark Physical Education NA mgeer@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Grimes, Marla Secretarial Aide 1400 marnold@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Humphrey, Matt Science 1405 mhumphrey@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Kehlbeck, Paula 6th Grade Science 1408 pkehlbeck@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Keller, Ben Band 1306 bkeller@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Keller, Lisa 8th Science 1324 lkeller@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Montgomery, Tom Principal 1301 tmontgomery@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Moore, John Intervention Specialist 1415 jmoore@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Morris, Larry Business Tech 1334 lmorris@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Morse, Beth Language Arts 1407 bmorse@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Newell, Joe 6th Grade Math 1409 jnewell@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Noland, Mitzi Art 1329 mnoland@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Pape, Kristen Intervention Specialist 1415 kpape@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Patrick, Dan Building Aide NA dpatrick@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Payne, Kristi Intervention Specialist 1404 kpayne@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Pease, Patty Algebra 1, Pre-Algebra 1318 ppease@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Powell, Jeff Creative Writing, Contemporary Literature 1312 jpowell@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Quinn, Katie French/Spanish 1330 kquinn@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Rausch, Richard Intervention Specialist 1311 rrausch@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Rebmann, Ed Media Specialist 1403 erebmann@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Riddle, Rob Ag Ed 1326 rriddle@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Rine, Josh Intervention Specialist 1325 jrine@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Scott, Sarah Language Arts 1413 sscott@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Tackett, Mike Building Aide NA mtackett@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Wygle, Karla Media Aide 1309 kwygle@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Fairbanks High School Office Staff
11158 S.R. 38
Milford Center, OH 43045
Phone: (937) 349-3721 Fax: (937) 349-2011
Last Name, First Title Phone Email Address Photo
Boggs, Marion Science 1323 mboggs@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Brill, Brenda Social Studies 1501 bbrill@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Cafeteria, HS Cafeteria 1304 lmowery@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Carter, Jason Social Studies 1319 jcarter@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Conley, Steven Dean of Students, AD 1310 sconley@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Coon, Scott Math, Physics 1322 scoon@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Dunn, Nancy English 1320 ndunn@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Falk, Laura Family Sciences 1313 lfalk@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Finney, John Social Studies 1321 jfinney@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Geer, Mark Physical Education NA mgeer@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Hawkey, Kaitlin Math 1327 khawkey@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Holbrook, Johnnie Spanish 1317 jholbrook@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Keller, Ben Band 1306 bkeller@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Keller, Lisa Science 1324 lkeller@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Montgomery, Tom Principal 1301 tmontgomery@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Morris, Larry Business Tech 1334 lmorris@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Noland, Mitzi Art 1329 mnoland@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Pease, Patty Math 1318 ppease@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Powell, Jeff English 1312 jpowell@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Quinn, Katie French 1330 kquinn@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Rausch, Richard Intervention 1332 rrausch@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Reed, Melanie Admin Assistant 1300 mreed@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Riddle, Rob Ag. 1326 rriddle@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Rine, Josh Special Ed. 1325 jrine@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Smeenk, Diane English 1314 dsmeenk@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Studenmund, Lisa Guidance 1302 lstudenmund@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo
Ungerer, Jeff Science 1315 jungerer@fairbanks.k12.oh.us Staff Photo